Adikhor Jatt Deep Kamal

Album: Adikhor Jatt

Singer: Deep Kamal

Composer: Davinder Kainth,Iq Bros.

Lyricst: Shinda Dhaliwal

Copyright: Meshi Creations Private Limited

Released On: 24 Aug,2017

Total: 4 Tracks

Album Tracklist
Adikhor Jatt (Deep Kamal) Doli (Deep Kamal) Pyaar Di Darad Kahani (Deep Kamal) Vichoda (Deep Kamal) Play Album
Adikhor Jatt Is Punjabi Songs Sung By Such As Artists Deep Kamal Album Released On 24th August 2017 The Music Of Composed By Iq Bros. And Lyrics By Shinda Dhaliwal "Adikhor Jatt" Have Total 4 Sound Tracks
Share This Song with your friends!
Tags: Punjabi Latest Songs, Adikhor Jatt Songs, Adikhor Jatt Deep Kamal Songs, Deep Kamal Adikhor Jatt,Download Adikhor Jatt Songs, Deep Kamal new album, Adikhor Jatt New Full Album

Download Adikhor Jatt - Deep Kamal MP3 Song

adikhor jatt deep kamal download mp3 album songs

adikhor jatt download deep kamal new album songs

adikhor jatt deep kamal mp3 full album download

Back To Home