Ah Pind Sajna Da Surinderjeet Maqsoodpuri Album Songs

Ah Pind Sajna Da Surinderjeet Maqsoodpuri

Album: Ah Pind Sajna Da

Singer: Surinderjeet Maqsoodpuri

Composer: K. Iqbal

Lyricst: N.P. Jaggi,G. Wraich,Bal

Copyright: Saga Music

Released On: 1 Aug,2002

Total: 8 Tracks

Album Track List
Ah Pind Sajna Da (Surinderjeet Maqsoodpuri) Ashiq Jag Te Hor Bade (Surinderjeet Maqsoodpuri) Dil Le Ke Dilbar Da (Surinderjeet Maqsoodpuri) Ih Gal Parde Wali (Surinderjeet Maqsoodpuri) Koi Tera Dil Torhe (Surinderjeet Maqsoodpuri) Ni Majajne (Surinderjeet Maqsoodpuri) Tera Gaya Kakh Nahin (Surinderjeet Maqsoodpuri) Teri Yaad Sataundi Ae (Surinderjeet Maqsoodpuri) Play Album
Single Click To Download
320 Kbps 128 Kbps
Share This Song with your friends!
Ah Pind Sajna Da Is Its Features Artists Such As "Surinderjeet Maqsoodpuri" Album Released On Saga Music On 2002, The Music Of Composed By K. Iqbal. And Lyrics By N.P. Jaggi,G. Wraich,Bal "Ah Pind Sajna Da" Have Total 8 Sound Tracks Ah Pind Sajna Da full mp3 song download

Download Ah Pind Sajna Da - Surinderjeet Maqsoodpuri MP3 Song

Back To Home Video Download

djpunjab | djjohal