Asaan Muk Gaiyan Master Hassan Abbas Album Songs

Asaan Muk Gaiyan Song Cover

Album: Asaan Muk Gaiyan

Singer: Master Hassan Abbas,Miss Juthika Roy Renu

Composer: KK

Lyricst: Muhammad Aamir Khan

Copyright: Digital Entertainment World-D

Released On: 9 Jun,2015

Total: 10 Tracks

Album Track List
Aja Maahi Na Ja (Master Hassan Abbas) Akhiyan Mila (Master Hassan Abbas) Asaan Muk Gaiyan (Master Hassan Abbas) Ishq Jadhey (Master Hassan Abbas) Jaani (Master Hassan Abbas) Jinna Neray Saan (Miss Juthika Roy Renu) Khat Sajna Da Kyun Ni Aya (Miss Juthika Roy Renu) Pardesan (Master Hassan Abbas) Rabba Yar Da Deedar Kara Dey (Master Hassan Abbas) Tera Husun Gulaab Da Phul (Master Hassan Abbas) Play Album
Single Click To Download
320 Kbps 128 Kbps
Share This Song with your friends!
Asaan Muk Gaiyan Is Its Features Artists Such As "Master Hassan Abbas Miss Juthika Roy Renu" Album Released On Digital Entertainment World-D On 2015, The Music Of Composed By KK. And Lyrics By Muhammad Aamir Khan "Asaan Muk Gaiyan" Have Total 10 Sound Tracks Asaan Muk Gaiyan full mp3 song download

Download Asaan Muk Gaiyan - Master Hassan Abbas Miss Juthika Roy Renu MP3 Song

Back To Home Video Download