Back To The Basics Sultaan Album Songs

Back To The Basics Sultaan Happy Deol

Album: Back To The Basics

Singer: Sultaan,Happy Deol,OG Ghuman,Gavy Dhaliwal,Jantta Jersey,Basi The Rapper,Gur Chahal,Singh Mahal,Slim Swagga,Jo1 Gill,Big Ghuman,Gagan Mand

Composer: Gagan Mand,OG Ghuman

Lyricst: Sultaan

Copyright: Beeba Boys Inc

Released On: 15 Jan,2021

Total: 8 Tracks

Album Track List
Shukrana (Sultaan, Happy Deol) Sanjay Dutt (Sultaan, OG Ghuman & More) Nawab (Sultaan, Jantta Jersey & More) I Said What (Sultaan, Gur Chahal) Run Karde (Sultaan, Singh Mahal & More) High Life (Sultaan, Jo1 Gill & More) Mukable (Sultaan, OG Ghuman & More) Bad News (Sultaan, Gagan Mand & More) Play Album
Single Click To Download
320 Kbps 128 Kbps
Share This Song with your friends!
Back To The Basics Is Its Features Artists Such As "Sultaan Happy Deol " Album Released On Beeba Boys Inc On 2021, The Music Of Composed By Gagan Mand,OG Ghuman. And Lyrics By Sultaan "Back To The Basics" Have Total 8 Sound Tracks Back To The Basics full mp3 song download

Download Back To The Basics - Sultaan Happy Deol MP3 Song

Back To Home Video Download

djpunjab | djjohal