Brown Munde Vol 1 AP Dhillon Album Songs

Brown Munde Vol 1 AP Dhillon Gurinder Gill

Album: Brown Munde Vol 1

Singer: AP Dhillon,Gurinder Gill

Composer: Money Musik

Lyricst: AP Dhillon

Copyright: Run-Up Records

Released On: Dec,2020

Total: 5 Tracks

Album Track List
Kaafle (AP Dhillon, Gurinder Gill) Munde Pendu (AP Dhillon, Gurinder Gill) Loaded Weapons (AP Dhillon, Gurinder Gill) Rabb Kolo (AP Dhillon, Gurinder Gill) Kini Sohni (AP Dhillon, Gurinder Gill) Play Album
Single Click To Download
320 Kbps 128 Kbps
Share This Song with your friends!
Brown Munde Vol 1 Is Punjabi Album Songs Its Features Artists Such As "AP Dhillon Gurinder Gill" Album Released On Run-Up Records On 2020, The Music Of Composed By Money Musik. And Lyrics By AP Dhillon "Brown Munde Vol 1" Have Total 5 Sound Tracks Brown Munde Vol 1 full mp3 song download

Download Brown Munde Vol 1 - AP Dhillon Gurinder Gill MP3 Song

Back To Home