Daaka Himmat Sandhu Album Songs

Daaka Song Cover

Album: Daaka

Singer: Himmat Sandhu,Gippy Grewal,Sunidhi Chauhan,B Praak

Composer: Various Artists

Lyricst: Various Artists

Copyright: T-Series Apna Punjab

Released On: 11 Nov,2019

Total: 5 Tracks

Album Track List
Daaka Title Track (Himmat Sandhu) Gal Theek Ni Lagdi (Gippy Grewal, Sunidhi Chauhan) Koi Aaye Na Rabba (B Praak) Phulkari Version 2 (Gippy Grewal) Phulkari (Gippy Grewal) Play Album
Single Click To Download
320 Kbps 128 Kbps
Share This Song with your friends!
Daaka Is Its Features Artists Such As "Himmat Sandhu Gippy Grewal " Album Released On T-Series Apna Punjab On 2019, The Music Of Composed By Various Artists. And Lyrics By Various Artists "Daaka" Have Total 5 Sound Tracks Daaka full mp3 song download

Download Daaka - Himmat Sandhu Gippy Grewal MP3 Song

Back To Home Video Download