Dukh Vichhdi Da Dharampreet Album Songs

Dukh Vichhdi Da Dharampreet Jaswinder Jitu

Album: Dukh Vichhdi Da

Singer: Dharampreet,Jaswinder Jitu

Composer: Surinder Bachan

Copyright: NAV Punjabi

Released On: 19 May,2017

Total: 8 Tracks

Album Track List
Dukh Vichhdi Da (Dharampreet, Jaswinder Jitu) Maa Diye Laado (Dharampreet, Jaswinder Jitu) Chali Desh Begane (Dharampreet, Jaswinder Jitu) Gele Nu Gauon Laadiye (Dharampreet, Jaswinder Jitu) Jeth Da Ura Aaunda (Dharampreet, Jaswinder Jitu) Teri Meri Akh Na Lade (Dharampreet, Jaswinder Jitu) Ik Kudi Da Pyar (Dharampreet, Jaswinder Jitu) Mohabbatan De Maare (Dharampreet, Jaswinder Jitu) Play Album
Single Click To Download
320 Kbps 128 Kbps
Share This Song with your friends!
Dukh Vichhdi Da Is Its Features Artists Such As "Dharampreet Jaswinder Jitu" Album Released On NAV Punjabi On 2017, The Music Of Composed By Surinder Bachan. And Lyrics By "Dukh Vichhdi Da" Have Total 8 Sound Tracks Dukh Vichhdi Da full mp3 song download

Download Dukh Vichhdi Da - Dharampreet Jaswinder Jitu MP3 Song

Back To Home Video Download

djpunjab | djjohal