Eh Din Shagna De Neelam Sharma Album Songs

Eh Din Shagna De Song Cover

Album: Eh Din Shagna De

Singer: Neelam Sharma

Composer: Sanjeev Santosh

Lyricst: Gurcharan Virk,Nand Lal,Nurpuri,Akhtar,Davinder

Copyright: Saga Music

Released On: 1 Dec,2002

Total: 9 Tracks

Album Track List
Charkha (Neelam Sharma) Chunni Kesari (Neelam Sharma) Eh Din Shagna De (Neelam Sharma) Gaddhe Utte (Neelam Sharma) Ghodi Gauni Aa (Neelam Sharma) Kotthe Te Kottha (Neelam Sharma) Lado Suhaag De (Neelam Sharma) Malang Bania (Neelam Sharma) Mere Babul (Neelam Sharma) Play Album
Single Click To Download
320 Kbps 128 Kbps
Share This Song with your friends!
Eh Din Shagna De Is Its Features Artists Such As "Neelam Sharma" Album Released On Saga Music On 2002, The Music Of Composed By Sanjeev Santosh. And Lyrics By Gurcharan Virk,Nand Lal,Nurpuri,Akhtar,Davinder "Eh Din Shagna De" Have Total 9 Sound Tracks Eh Din Shagna De full mp3 song download

Download Eh Din Shagna De - Neelam Sharma MP3 Song

Back To Home Video Download