Ghajini Cut Babu Chandigarhiya Album Songs

Ghajini Cut Song Cover

Album: Ghajini Cut

Singer: Babu Chandigarhiya

Composer: Babu Chandigarhiya,Vishal Khanna

Copyright: Finetouch Cassettes Co.

Released On: 1 Nov,2008

Total: 11 Tracks

Album Track List
Bhull Ke Na Rovin (Babu Chandigarhiya) Class Fellow (Babu Chandigarhiya) Dhabean Te Roti (Babu Chandigarhiya) Faujia (Babu Chandigarhiya) Gajni Cut (Babu Chandigarhiya) Kabaddi Cup (Babu Chandigarhiya) Kad Ke Laijunga (Babu Chandigarhiya) Landu Je Pegg (Babu Chandigarhiya) Motor Te (Babu Chandigarhiya) Saj Ke Palace Vich (Babu Chandigarhiya) Singh Ls King (Babu Chandigarhiya) Play Album
Single Click To Download
320 Kbps 128 Kbps
Share This Song with your friends!
Ghajini Cut Is Its Features Artists Such As "Babu Chandigarhiya" Album Released On Finetouch Cassettes Co. On 2008, The Music Of Composed By Babu Chandigarhiya,Vishal Khanna. And Lyrics By "Ghajini Cut" Have Total 11 Sound Tracks Ghajini Cut full mp3 song download

Download Ghajini Cut - Babu Chandigarhiya MP3 Song

Back To Home Video Download