Haani Harbhajan Mann Album Songs

  • 19 Aug 2013
  • 7 Song
Album info: Haani Is Punjabi Songs Sung By Such As Artists "Harbhajan Mann Shaukat Ali Khan " Album Released On 19th August 2013 The Music Of Composed By Jaidev Kumar And Lyrics By Babu Singh Maan "Haani" Have Total 7 Sound Tracks
Album Track List
Heer Saleti (Harbhajan Mann) Taang Sajjna Di (Shaukat Ali Khan) Teri Meri Jodi (Dev Negi, Shipra Goyal) Jagga (Sarbjit Cheema) Teri Meri Jodi (Harbhajan Mann, Simerjit Kumar) Taang Sajjna Di (Harbhajan Mann) Jaggo (Manpreet Akhtar, Simerjit Kumar & More) Play Album
Single Click To Download
320 Kbps 128 Kbps
Share This Song with your friends!
Album Info:- New Song Haani By Harbhajan Mann Download Mp3 Haani Listen Mp3 Online Haani Play Harbhajan Mann Shaukat Ali Khan Mp3 Song Haani Album Free Song Mp3 - Mr-Punjab.Com

Download Haani - Harbhajan Mann Shaukat Ali Khan MP3 Song

Back To Home