Ishq Di Booti Virk Ranjit Album Songs

Ishq Di Booti Song Cover

Album: Ishq Di Booti

Singer: Virk Ranjit

Composer: Ashish Banerjee

Lyricst: Binder,Kuldeep,Amandeep,J Chahal

Copyright: Saga Music

Released On: 1 Dec,2002

Total: 9 Tracks

Album Track List
Dukh Bania (Virk Ranjit) Gal Vakhri (Virk Ranjit) Had Hoi Jandi Ae (Virk Ranjit) Ishq Di Booti (Virk Ranjit) Ishq Sharabi (Virk Ranjit) Jaan Wale (Virk Ranjit) Jawani Aai Aa (Virk Ranjit) Makhan Malai (Virk Ranjit) Sadi Vi Hundi Si (Virk Ranjit) Play Album
Single Click To Download
320 Kbps 128 Kbps
Share This Song with your friends!
Ishq Di Booti Is Its Features Artists Such As "Virk Ranjit" Album Released On Saga Music On 2002, The Music Of Composed By Ashish Banerjee. And Lyrics By Binder,Kuldeep,Amandeep,J Chahal "Ishq Di Booti" Have Total 9 Sound Tracks Ishq Di Booti full mp3 song download

Download Ishq Di Booti - Virk Ranjit MP3 Song

Back To Home Video Download