Kee Laina Mutiaare Kuldeep Shergill Album Songs

Kee Laina Mutiaare Song Cover

Album: Kee Laina Mutiaare

Singer: Kuldeep Shergill

Composer: Laal-Kamal

Lyricst: K. Dalvi

Copyright: Saga Music

Released On: 1 Dec,2002

Total: 8 Tracks

Album Track List
Bakre Bulaounde Jatt (Kuldeep Shergill) Collage Di Kanteen Ch (Kuldeep Shergill) Deor Viahon Challaya (Kuldeep Shergill) Gal Lag Ke Maahi De (Kuldeep Shergill) Ik Tu Hoven Ik Main (Kuldeep Shergill) Kee Laina Mutiaare (Kuldeep Shergill) Na Vekhan Tan Haandeo (Kuldeep Shergill) Thand Rakh (Kuldeep Shergill) Play Album
Single Click To Download
320 Kbps 128 Kbps
Share This Song with your friends!
Kee Laina Mutiaare Is Its Features Artists Such As "Kuldeep Shergill" Album Released On Saga Music On 2002, The Music Of Composed By Laal-Kamal. And Lyrics By K. Dalvi "Kee Laina Mutiaare" Have Total 8 Sound Tracks Kee Laina Mutiaare full mp3 song download

Download Kee Laina Mutiaare - Kuldeep Shergill MP3 Song

Back To Home Video Download