Laiye Je Yaarian Raj Ranjodh Album Songs

  • 15 Jun 2019
  • 8 Song
Description: Laiye Je Yaarian Is Punjabi Songs Sung By Such As Artists "Raj Ranjodh Amrinder Gill " Album Released On 15th June 2019 The Music Of Composed By Various Artists And Lyrics By Various Artists "Laiye Je Yaarian" Have Total 8 Sound Tracks
Track List
Aah Ki Hoya (Raj Ranjodh) Darshan Mehnge (Amrinder Gill,Sajjan Adeeb) Dil Main Nahi Laona Acoustic (Maninder Buttar) Dil Main Nahi Laona (Maninder Buttar) Kurti De Mor (Shipra Goyal,Gurshabad) Mathi Mathi (Amrinder Gill) Meri Aakad (Garry Sandhu) U And i (Gary Sandhu) Play Album
Share This Song with your friends!
Album Info:- New Song Laiye Je Yaarian By Raj Ranjodh Download Mp3 Laiye Je Yaarian Listen Mp3 Online Laiye Je Yaarian Play Raj Ranjodh Amrinder Gill Mp3 Song Laiye Je Yaarian Album Free Song Mp3 - Mr-Punjab.Com

Download Laiye Je Yaarian - Raj Ranjodh Amrinder Gill MP3 Song

laiye je yaarian raj ranjodh amrinder gill download mp3 album songs

laiye je yaarian download raj ranjodh amrinder gill new album songs

laiye je yaarian raj ranjodh amrinder gill mp3 full album download

About Us
Mr-Punjab.Com Provide a promotion online music library website. All downloadable / non downloadable content is provided for entertainment purposes only under Creative Commons Licenses CC BY-NC-SA
Back To Home