Mera Gham Babbu Maan Album Songs

Mera Gham Babbu Maan

Album: Mera Gham

Singer: Babbu Maan

Composer: Babbu Maan

Lyricst: Babbu Maan

Copyright: Point Zero

Released On: 4 Jan,2007

Total: 8 Tracks

Album Track List
Mera Gham (Babbu Maan) Ikk Raat (Babbu Maan) Ajnabi (Babbu Maan) Barsaat (Babbu Maan) Kinara (Babbu Maan) Phone (Babbu Maan) Haseena (Babbu Maan) Pathar (Babbu Maan) Play Album
Single Click To Download
320 Kbps 128 Kbps
Share This Song with your friends!
Mera Gham Is Its Features Artists Such As "Babbu Maan" Album Released On Point Zero On 2007, The Music Of Composed By Babbu Maan. And Lyrics By Babbu Maan "Mera Gham" Have Total 8 Sound Tracks Mera Gham full mp3 song download

Download Mera Gham - Babbu Maan MP3 Song

Back To Home Video Download

latest mp3 punjabi | djpunjab | djjohal