Mitti Virasat Babbaran Himmat Sandhu Album Songs

Mitti Virasat Babbaran Song Cover

Album: Mitti Virasat Babbaran

Singer: Himmat Sandhu,Gurnam Bhullar,Gurlej Akhtar,Rupinder Handa,Ranjit Bawa

Composer: Mr WOW

Lyricst: Various Artists

Copyright: Junglee Music

Released On: 25 Aug,2019

Total: 5 Tracks

Album Track List
Babbar Sher (Himmat Sandhu) Botal Da Jugaad (Gurnam Bhullar) Dildariyan (Gurlej Akhtar) Jeeni Tere Nal (Rupinder Handa) Mitti (Ranjit Bawa) Play Album
Single Click To Download
320 Kbps 128 Kbps
Share This Song with your friends!
Mitti Virasat Babbaran Is Its Features Artists Such As "Himmat Sandhu Gurnam Bhullar " Album Released On Junglee Music On 2019, The Music Of Composed By Mr WOW. And Lyrics By Various Artists "Mitti Virasat Babbaran" Have Total 5 Sound Tracks Mitti Virasat Babbaran full mp3 song download

Download Mitti Virasat Babbaran - Himmat Sandhu Gurnam Bhullar MP3 Song

Back To Home Video Download