Neendran Remix Babbu Maan Album Songs

Neendran Remix Babbu Maan Davvy Singh

Album: Neendran Remix

Singer: Babbu Maan,Davvy Singh

Composer: Babbu Maan

Lyricst: Babbu Maan

Copyright: Catrack Entertainment

Released On: 18 Mar,2001

Total: 8 Tracks

Album Track List
Pind Pehra Lagda (Babbu Maan, Davvy Singh) Kudian Kudian (Davvy Singh, Babbu Maan) Tupka Tupka (Davvy Singh, Babbu Maan) Neendran (Davvy Singh, Babbu Maan) Sajjan Rumaal De Gaya (Babbu Maan, Davvy Singh) Sun Jaaniya (Davvy Singh, Babbu Maan) Kudi Sahmne Chubare Wali (Davvy Singh, Babbu Maan) Tu Meri Miss India (Babbu Maan, Davvy Singh) Play Album
Single Click To Download
320 Kbps 128 Kbps
Share This Song with your friends!
Neendran Remix Is Its Features Artists Such As "Babbu Maan Davvy Singh" Album Released On Catrack Entertainment On 2001, The Music Of Composed By Babbu Maan. And Lyrics By Babbu Maan "Neendran Remix" Have Total 8 Sound Tracks Neendran Remix full mp3 song download

Download Neendran Remix - Babbu Maan Davvy Singh MP3 Song

Back To Home Video Download

latest mp3 punjabi | djpunjab | djjohal