Pare Hojo Kurhio Manjit Manni Album Songs

Pare Hojo Kurhio Song Cover

Album: Pare Hojo Kurhio

Singer: Manjit Manni

Composer: Bhushan Dua

Copyright: T-Series

Released On: 30 Nov,2008

Total: 8 Tracks

Album Track List
Mang Ke Beh Gaya Dil Chandra (Manjit Manni) Pare Hojo Kurhio (Manjit Manni) Vairne Yaad Teri (Manjit Manni) Aadata Vigaaddi Ae (Manjit Manni) Main Tara Te Tu Raat Kude (Manjit Manni) Jiyona Maud (Manjit Manni) Tutiyan Da Maatam (Manjit Manni) Kare Na Pasand Tera Veera (Manjit Manni) Play Album
Single Click To Download
320 Kbps 128 Kbps
Share This Song with your friends!
Pare Hojo Kurhio Is Its Features Artists Such As "Manjit Manni" Album Released On T-Series On 2008, The Music Of Composed By Bhushan Dua. And Lyrics By "Pare Hojo Kurhio" Have Total 8 Sound Tracks Pare Hojo Kurhio full mp3 song download

Download Pare Hojo Kurhio - Manjit Manni MP3 Song

Back To Home Video Download