Pochvin Jehi Pagg Bhinde Shah Album Songs

Pochvin Jehi Pagg Bhinde Shah Amrita Deepak

Album: Pochvin Jehi Pagg

Singer: Bhinde Shah,Amrita Deepak,Jaspreet Kaur

Composer: Dilkhush Thind

Lyricst: Bhinde Shah,Amrit Sara

Copyright: Meshi Creations Private Limited

Released On: 22 Feb,2016

Total: 8 Tracks

Album Track List
Pochvin Jehi Pagg Waleya (Bhinde Shah, Amrita Deepak) Nain Nashile (Bhinde Shah) Aja Mahiyaa (Bhinde Shah, Jaspreet Kaur) Bebe Sa Sandook (Bhinde Shah, Amrita Deepak) Jija Saali (Bhinde Shah, Jaspreet Kaur) Mithiye (Bhinde Shah) Melne (Bhinde Shah) Putt Sardara De (Bhinde Shah) Play Album
Single Click To Download
320 Kbps 128 Kbps
Share This Song with your friends!
Pochvin Jehi Pagg Is Its Features Artists Such As "Bhinde Shah Amrita Deepak " Album Released On Meshi Creations Private Limited On 2016, The Music Of Composed By Dilkhush Thind. And Lyrics By Bhinde Shah,Amrit Sara "Pochvin Jehi Pagg" Have Total 8 Sound Tracks Pochvin Jehi Pagg full mp3 song download

Download Pochvin Jehi Pagg - Bhinde Shah Amrita Deepak MP3 Song

Back To Home Video Download

djpunjab | djjohal