Pure Gold Punjabi Babbu Maan Album Songs

Pure Gold Punjabi Babbu Maan

Album: Pure Gold Punjabi

Singer: Babbu Maan

Composer: Babbu Maan

Lyricst: Babbu Maan

Copyright: T-Series

Released On: 23 Dec,2013

Total: 10 Tracks

Album Track List
Dil Taan Pagal Hai (Babbu Maan) Saaun Di Jhadi (Babbu Maan) Kabza (Babbu Maan) Ohi Chann Ohi Raataan (Babbu Maan) Rabb Ne Banaiyan Jodiean (Babbu Maan) Punjab (Babbu Maan) Pakki Kanak (Babbu Maan) Toon Saun Ke Raat (Babbu Maan) Mittran Di Chatri (Babbu Maan) Mehfil Mittran Di (Babbu Maan) Play Album
Single Click To Download
320 Kbps 128 Kbps
Share This Song with your friends!
Pure Gold Punjabi Is Its Features Artists Such As "Babbu Maan" Album Released On T-Series On 2013, The Music Of Composed By Babbu Maan. And Lyrics By Babbu Maan "Pure Gold Punjabi" Have Total 10 Sound Tracks Pure Gold Punjabi full mp3 song download

Download Pure Gold Punjabi - Babbu Maan MP3 Song

Back To Home