Rocky Mental Manjit Sahota

  • 10 Aug 2017
  • 5 Song
Description: Rocky Mental Is Punjabi Songs Sung By Such As Artists "Manjit Sahota Dilpreet Dhillon " Album Released On 10th August 2017 The Music Of Composed By Desi Crew And Lyrics By Deep Kaur Vehniwal,Channa Jandali,Deep Baniwal,Ramkesh Jiwanpurwala,Sarba Mann "Rocky Mental" Have Total 5 Sound Tracks
Track List
Tere Ton Begair (Manjit Sahota) Yaar Khade Ne (Dilpreet Dhillon) Yaara (Sharry Mann) Yaar Di Wedding (Goldy) Vadde Velly (Ninja) Play Album
Share This Song with your friends!
Album Info:- New Song Rocky Mental By Manjit Sahota Download Mp3 Rocky Mental Listen Mp3 Online Rocky Mental Play Manjit Sahota Dilpreet Dhillon Mp3 Song Rocky Mental Album Free Song Mp3 - Mr-Punjab.Com

Download Rocky Mental - Manjit Sahota Dilpreet Dhillon MP3 Song

Back To Home