Say My Name - EP NseeB Album Songs

  • 13 Aug 2021
  • 6 Song
Album info: Say My Name - EP Is Punjabi Songs Sung By Such As Artists "NseeB Ikky" Album Released On 13th August 2021 The Music Of Composed By Ikwinder Singh (Ikky) And Lyrics By Nseeb "Say My Name - EP" Have Total 6 Sound Tracks
Album Track List
Koi Na (NseeB, Ikky) Akh Rakhdi (NseeB, Ikky) Champion (NseeB, Ikky) German Whips Russian Stix (NseeB, Ikky) Mera Naam (NseeB, Ikky) Munda Oh (NseeB, Ikky) Play Album
Single Click To Download
320 Kbps 128 Kbps
Share This Song with your friends!
Album Info:- New Song Say My Name - EP By NseeB Download Mp3 Say My Name - EP Listen Mp3 Online Say My Name - EP Play NseeB Ikky Mp3 Song Say My Name - EP Album Free Song Mp3 - Mr-Punjab.Com

Download Say My Name - EP - NseeB Ikky MP3 Song

Back To Home