Teriyan Mulajedariyan Mirika Singh Album Songs

Teriyan Mulajedariyan Mirika Singh

Album: Teriyan Mulajedariyan

Singer: Mirika Singh

Composer: Tigerstyle,Desi Crew

Lyricst: Bunty Bains

Copyright: Speed Records India

Released On: 30 May,2013

Total: 8 Tracks

Album Track List
Teriyan Mulajedariyan (Mirika Singh) Samjhe Na Samjaye Dil (Mirika Singh) Sambh Sambh (Mirika Singh) Blue Lips (Mirika Singh) Makhna (Mirika Singh) Teri Meri Gal (Mirika Singh) Ro Lainiya (Mirika Singh) Teryan Mulajedariyan (Mirika Singh) Play Album
Single Click To Download
320 Kbps 128 Kbps
Share This Song with your friends!
Teriyan Mulajedariyan Is Its Features Artists Such As "Mirika Singh" Album Released On Speed Records India On 2013, The Music Of Composed By Tigerstyle,Desi Crew. And Lyrics By Bunty Bains "Teriyan Mulajedariyan" Have Total 8 Sound Tracks Teriyan Mulajedariyan full mp3 song download

Download Teriyan Mulajedariyan - Mirika Singh MP3 Song

Back To Home Video Download

djpunjab | djjohal