The Money Nisar Ali Khan Album Songs

The Money Nisar Ali Khan

Album: The Money

Singer: Nisar Ali Khan

Composer: Khanna Brothers

Lyricst: Nisar Ali Khan

Copyright: Amar Audio

Released On: 6 May,2013

Total: 9 Tracks

Album Track List
Akh Da Nasha (Nisar Ali Khan) Akhiyan (Nisar Ali Khan) Banda Maar Ke (Nisar Ali Khan) Bohteya Chlaka (Nisar Ali Khan) Meri Rooh (Nisar Ali Khan) Nasha Halka Halka (Nisar Ali Khan) Paisa - The Money (Nisar Ali Khan) Sadiyan Doran (Nisar Ali Khan) Torh Lagi Rehndi Ae (Nisar Ali Khan) Play Album
Single Click To Download
320 Kbps 128 Kbps
Share This Song with your friends!
The Money Is Its Features Artists Such As "Nisar Ali Khan" Album Released On Amar Audio On 2013, The Music Of Composed By Khanna Brothers. And Lyrics By Nisar Ali Khan "The Money" Have Total 9 Sound Tracks The Money full mp3 song download

Download The Money - Nisar Ali Khan MP3 Song

Back To Home Video Download

djpunjab | djjohal