The Salute Kulwinder Gill Album Songs

  • 1 Jan 2012
  • 9 Song
Album info: The Salute Is Punjabi Songs Sung By Such As Artists "Kulwinder Gill Jannat" Album Released On 1th January 2012 The Music Of Composed By Sabby Poonya And Lyrics By Laddi Gill "The Salute" Have Total 9 Sound Tracks
Album Track List
Manja (Kulwinder Gill) Velly Yaar (Kulwinder Gill) Dagebaziaan (Kulwinder Gill) Naag (Kulwinder Gill) Salama (Kulwinder Gill) Kurti (Kulwinder Gill) Giddha (Kulwinder Gill) Velly Akh (Kulwinder Gill) Boliyaan (Kulwinder Gill, Jannat) Play Album
Single Click To Download
320 Kbps 128 Kbps
Share This Song with your friends!
Album Info:- New Song The Salute By Kulwinder Gill Download Mp3 The Salute Listen Mp3 Online The Salute Play Kulwinder Gill Jannat Mp3 Song The Salute Album Free Song Mp3 - Mr-Punjab.Com

Download The Salute - Kulwinder Gill Jannat MP3 Song

Back To Home