Ucha Pind B Praak Album Songs

Ucha Pind B Praak Kamal Khan

Album: Ucha Pind

Singer: B Praak,Kamal Khan,Afsana Khan,Himmat Sandhu

Composer: B Praak,Laddi Gill

Lyricst: Jaani,Mirzaa,Tory Mudgil

Copyright: ND Music

Released On: 30 Aug,2021

Total: 4 Tracks

Ucha Pind B Praak Kamal Khan Punjabi Album Songs Sung By B Praak Kamal Khan , The Tracks "Ucha Pind" Releasing On 30th August 2021. Lyrics By Jaani,Mirzaa,Tory Mudgil Music By B Praak,Laddi Gill, Total 4 Tracks Of "B Praak " Ucha Pind Album Song, Ucha Pind album download, Ucha Pind mp3 Song
Album Track List
Maula (feat Jaani) (B Praak) Channa Ve (feat Jaani) (Kamal Khan) Matlab Da Yaar (feat Torry Mudgil) (Afsana Khan) Shuruaatan (feat Mirzaa) (Himmat Sandhu) Play Album
Single Click To Download
320 Kbps 128 Kbps
Share This Song with your friends!
Ucha Pind Is Punjabi Album Songs Its Features Artists Such As "B Praak Kamal Khan " Album Released On ND Music On 2021, The Music Of Composed By B Praak,Laddi Gill. And Lyrics By Jaani,Mirzaa,Tory Mudgil "Ucha Pind" Have Total 4 Sound Tracks Ucha Pind full mp3 song download

Download Ucha Pind - B Praak Kamal Khan MP3 Song

Back To Home