Yaari Sukhdev Darapuria Album Songs

Yaari Sukhdev Darapuria Miss Pooja

Album: Yaari

Singer: Sukhdev Darapuria,Miss Pooja,Suman Bhatti

Copyright: Planet Recordz Inc

Released On: 1 May,2007

Total: 9 Tracks

Album Track List
Phull Banke (Sukhdev Darapuria, Miss Pooja) Yaari (Sukhdev Darapuria) Ath Dollar (Sukhdev Darapuria, Miss Pooja) Viah (Sukhdev Darapuria) Sab Ton Pyara (Sukhdev Darapuria, Suman Bhatti) Maa (Sukhdev Darapuria) Nach Saliye (Sukhdev Darapuria, Suman Bhatti) Truck (Sukhdev Darapuria) Munda (Sukhdev Darapuria) Play Album
Single Click To Download
320 Kbps 128 Kbps
Share This Song with your friends!
Yaari Is Its Features Artists Such As "Sukhdev Darapuria Miss Pooja " Album Released On Planet Recordz Inc On 2007, The Music Of Composed By . And Lyrics By "Yaari" Have Total 9 Sound Tracks Yaari full mp3 song download

Download Yaari - Sukhdev Darapuria Miss Pooja MP3 Song

Back To Home Video Download

djpunjab | djjohal